2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
Close

Reviews RH Gijon

"Very friendly, accomodating staff. Very clean establishment Live evening entertainment on Friday 20/10/23 was brilliant."
Lorraine 24/10/2023
Very friendly, accomodating staff. Very clean establishment Live evening entertainment on Friday 20/10/23 was brilliant.
Nothing
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Мне все понравилось. Близко к пляжу. На пляже есть бар, где можно выпить сок или пиво и посидеть за столиком. Очень хорошая танцевальная программа была вечером. У нас было трех разовое питание, которое очень вкусное и разнообразное. Номер чистый и каждый день убирались в нем. На рецепшен милая и приятная женщина, которая на все вопросы может дать ответ. Погода была чудесная, хотя и октябрь."
Nadezhda 16/10/2023
Мне все понравилось. Близко к пляжу. На пляже есть бар, где можно выпить сок или пиво и посидеть за столиком. Очень хорошая танцевальная программа была вечером. У нас было трех разовое питание, которое очень вкусное и разнообразное. Номер чистый и каждый день убирались в нем. На рецепшен милая и приятная женщина, которая на все вопросы может дать ответ. Погода была чудесная, хотя и октябрь.
Такого не было
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Vriendelijk personeel Dicht bij zee Uitstekend ontbijt"
Hjs 15/10/2023
Vriendelijk personeel Dicht bij zee Uitstekend ontbijt
9.00
Fuente: Booking
fabian 10/10/2023
Great location and service!!!
10.00
Fuente: Hotels
"Great location right near beach, fantastic food and plenty of it, lovely staff and wonderful beach"
Robert 09/10/2023
Great location right near beach, fantastic food and plenty of it, lovely staff and wonderful beach
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Nydelig mat, likte veldig godt beliggenheten. Hyggelig personale. Kommer veldig gjerne tilbake. 🌞"
Elna 03/10/2023
Nydelig mat, likte veldig godt beliggenheten. Hyggelig personale. Kommer veldig gjerne tilbake. 🌞
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Muy bien todo .Seguramente lo vamos a repetir. "
Anonymous 97273 30/08/2023
Muy bien todo .Seguramente lo vamos a repetir.
No ai.
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
"great location and comfortable beds! amazing massage!!!"
Amanda 18/05/2023
great location and comfortable beds! amazing massage!!!
9.00
Fuente: Booking
"All really good and the lady at reception made me feel welcome"
James 13/05/2023
All really good and the lady at reception made me feel welcome
All good
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Was very good value. Half board was great. Rooms comfortable. Close to sea for swimming (cold). Sea view was nice."
Heather 30/03/2023
Was very good value. Half board was great. Rooms comfortable. Close to sea for swimming (cold). Sea view was nice.
Nothing
8.00
Fuente: Booking
"Excellent "
Wasi ul hassan akhtar 24/02/2023
Excellent
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
8.7
Based on 20 reviews
8.7
Based on 20 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel